Starting The Clean Program

Clean by Dr. Alejandro Junger

Clean by Dr. Alejandro Junger

I have decided to experiment with myself to find if any specific foods are bothering my digestive system,  I am experiencing allergies for the first time in my life and starting thinking it may be a food I am eating.

I found Clean by Dr. Alejandro Junger and will begin the Elimination Diet part of the program for 3-4 days beginning tomorrow.  Then I will do the 21 Days of Clean to, well, clean out my system and detox.

Then when I begin adding foods back in I will hopefully find the annoying culprit and eliminate that particular food from my everyday diet.  And the jump start with weight loss will also be a plus.

I will be posting every day for the full 21 days once I begin them on Friday. Easing into the plan for the first few days.  Off to the grocery store for some good clean food!

Leave a comment